Contact Us

Messengers of Peace > Contact Us

KSA, Al Rawdah, Dammam, eDialogue Center

Email Us

   General Enquiries

       Info@mopacademy.org

   Help and Support Team

       Helpdesk@mopacademy.org

   Managing Director

      director@mopacademy.org
   Admissions and Registration Department

       Registration@mopacademy.org

   Theoretical Training Department

        T.training@mopacademy.org

   Practical Training Department

       P.training@mopacademy.org